Event Calendar

ALL EVENTS IN ALL LOCATIONSRss-icon

Buttonpostevent

Monday, May 26

Saturday, May 31

Sunday, June 1

Tuesday, June 3

Wednesday, June 4

Saturday, June 7

Sunday, June 8

Monday, June 9

Tuesday, June 10

Wednesday, June 11

Thursday, June 12

Friday, June 13

Saturday, June 14

Sunday, June 15

Tuesday, June 17

Wednesday, June 18

Thursday, June 19

Friday, June 20

Saturday, June 21

Sunday, June 22

Wednesday, June 25

Thursday, June 26

Coming May 1, take the Bike Month pledge!

Pledge to ride to school or work on Bike to Work Day, Monday May 27 and/or throughout June for a chance to win one of three trips for two courtesy of VIA Rail (to Quebec City, Montreal or Ottawa) or a weekend getaway courtesy of Welcome Cyclists. Contest closes June 18.

Close